The Books

The Order of the Rose

“You possess a power as great as that of the false Empress. You do not understand it yet but you will come to learn its true nature. It is the only match to true evil. You doubt it, but you must embrace it or you will fail.”

When Carey Lee discovers that not only is she a witch but also part of a rebel order, she figures it can’t be any worse than the life from which she just escaped. Little is she prepared though for what lies ahead - an all-powerful empire and a murderous Empress, a seemingly impossible quest to rescue her family, and a power so dark that Carey begins to doubt her very existence.
The Order of the Rose is the first in a series of three novels to be known as the Rose Chronicles.

Click here to order The Order of the Rose through Amazon.
Available in both hardcopy and eBook.

© Alysha King 2015